Skip to main content

News & Events

Event Calendar

Bookmark this page and check back often for the latest programs and events!

Friday, November 1, 2019Friday, January 31, 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020Friday, January 31, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020
2:00 pm4:00 pm
2 Alices Coffee Lounge - 117 Broadway, Newburgh, NY

Thursday, March 19, 2020
8:45 am1:15 pm
Mount Saint Mary College, 330 Powell Ave, Newburgh, NY

Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Painter's Restaurant - 266 Hudson St, Cornwall-On-Hudson, NY 12520

Wednesday, April 1, 2020Thursday, April 30, 2020

Friday, July 31, 2020Monday, August 31, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020Saturday, October 31, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020
Anthony's Pier 9 - New Windsor, NY

Premier Partners